Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Residential Life, Erickson Hall
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, Maryland 21250
Phone: 410-455-2591
Email: reslife@umbc.edu

Residential Life Staff – Residential Life Organizational Chart

John Fox

Director Residential Life

johnfox@umbc.edu or 410-455-2591

 

Kristie Pratt

Administrative Assistant for Director of Residential Life

ykristie@umbc.edu or 410-455-3539

 

Frank Caldwell

Associate Director of Residential Life

caldwell@umbc.edu or 410-455-1215

 

Shena Chambers

Administrative Assistant for Associate Director of Residential Life

schamber@umbc.edu or 410-455-5625

 

Jeanette Williams

Administrative Assistant for Facilities

jwilli@umbc.edu or 410-455-3805

 

Brad Boyle

IT Specialist

rboyle@umbc.edu or 410-455-3771

 

Matthew Wood

Facilities Coordinator, Safety and Security

matt21@umbc.edu or 410-455-1668

 

Brandon Seo

Facilities Graduate, Assistant Coordinator

bseo2@umbc.edu or 410-455-7403

 

Residential Education

David Clurman

Assistant Director of Residential Education

clurman@umbc.edu or 410-455-3766

 

Kaleigh Mrowka

Assistant Director for Residential Education

kmrowka@umbc.edu or 410-455-1992

 

Paisley Martin

Residential Education and Leadership Coordinator

paisleym@umbc.edu or 410-455-8735

 

Ging Shamberger

Community Development Graduate Assistant

sandosk1@umbc.edu or 410-455-5821

 

Cynthia Malone

Administrative Assistant for Residential Education

camalone@umbc.edu or 410-455-3774

 

Community Directors

 

Kyle Bianchini

Community Director of Harbor Hall

kbianchi@umbc.edu or 410-455-3575

 

Morgan Sheuerman

Assistant Community Director of Harbor Hall

Smorgan2@umbc.edu or 410-455-3576

 

Laura Mack

Community Director of Erickson Hall

lm@umbc.edu or 410-455-3189

 

Narges Ershad

Assistant Community Director of Erickson Hall

Narges1@umbc.edu or 410-455-1994

 

Douglas Copeland

Community Director of Hillside Apts.

douglasc@umbc.edu or 410-455-1897

 

Tia Howard

Community Director of West Hill, Terrace Apts.

howardtm@umbc.edu or 410-455-1601

 

Ma’neh Tcheffo

Assistant Community Director of the Apartments

maneh1@umbc.edu or 410-455-1401

 

Yamesha Woodley

Community Director of Walker Avenue Apts.

ywoodley@umbc.edu or 410-455-1757

 

Thomas Waters Jr.

Community Director of Susquehanna Hall

twaters2@umbc.edu

 

Clifton Saul

Community Director of Patapsco Hall

saulc@umbc.edu or 410-455-1701

 

Mimi Nguyen

Assistant Community Director of Patapsco Hall

miminguyen@umbc.edu or 410-455-0917

 

Vladimir Rodriguez

Community Director of Potomac Hall

vrodri@umbc.edu or 410-455-8601

 

Julie Ta

Community Director of Chesapeake Hall

julieta@umbc.edu or 410-455-1801

 

Residential Operations

Jackie Wilson

Assistant Director of Residential Operations

jawilson@umbc.edu or 410-455-8832

 

Wendy Crowe

Program Management Specialist

crowe@umbc.edu or 410-455-3770

 

Deena Winley

Service Desk Administrative Assistant

dwinley@umbc.edu or 410-455-2591

 

Meredith Davey

Administrative Assistant for Residential Operations

mdavey@umbc.edu or 410-455-6349

 

Marketing and Conferences

Jessica Williams

Assistant Director of Marketing and Conferences

wjessica@umbc.edu or 410-455-2706

 

Student Conduct

Lauren Mauriello

Assistant Director of Student Conduct

lmauriel@umbc.edu or 410-455-2591

 

Lance White

Program Management Specialist

ldwhite@umbc.edu or 410-455-8818

 

Business Operations

Amir-Ali Shahegh

Accounting Associate

ashahegh@umbc.edu or 410-455-2791