Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Residential Life, Erickson Hall
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, Maryland 21250
Phone: 410-455-2591
Email: reslife@umbc.edu

Residential Life Staff – Residential Life Org Chart

 

John Fox

Director Residential Life

johnfox@umbc.edu or 410-455-2591

 

Kristie Pratt

Administrative Assistant for Director of Residential Life

ykristie@umbc.edu or 410-455-3539

 

Residential Life Facilities

Frank Caldwell

Associate Director of Residential Life

caldwell@umbc.edu or 410-455-1215

 

Shena Chambers

Administrative Assistant for Associate Director of Residential Life

schamber@umbc.edu or 410-455-5625

 

Chanel Derricott

Facilities Coordinator, Workflow Control

cderrico@umbc.edu or 410-455-3947

 

Brad Boyle

IT Specialist

rboyle@umbc.edu or 410-455-3771

 

Matthew Wood

Facilities Coordinator, Safety and Security

matt21@umbc.edu or 410-455-1668

 

Nick Adcock

Facilities Graduate, Assistant Coordinator

nadcock1@umbc.edu or 410-455-7403

 

Joe Skura

Facilities Graduate, Assistant Coordinator

skura1@umbc.edu or 410-455-3947

 

Residential Education

David Clurman

Assistant Director of Residential Education

clurman@umbc.edu or 410-455-3766

 

Kaleigh Mrowka

Assistant Director for Residential Education

kmrowka@umbc.edu or 410-455-1992

 

Paisley Martin

Residential Education and Leadership Coordinator

paisleym@umbc.edu or 410-455-8735

 

Marnea Shamblen

Administrative Assistant for Residential Education

shamblen@umbc.edu or 410-455-3774

 

Community Staff

Fabiha Mahmood

Interim Community Manager of Harbor Hall

fab4@umbc.edu or 410-455-3575

 

Sydne Arnold

Assistant Community Director of Harbor Hall

arnolds1@umbc.edu or 410-455-3576

 

Laura Mack

Community Director of Erickson Hall

lm@umbc.edu or 410-455-3189

 

Bridget Simmons

Assistant Community Director of Erickson Hall

bsimm1@umbc.edu or 410-455-1994

 

Douglas Copeland

Community Director of Hillside Apartments

douglasc@umbc.edu or 410-455-1897

 

Gunner Sudol

Interim Community Manager of West Hill & Terrace Apartments

gsudol1@umbc.edu or 410-455-1601

 

Brianna Salmond

Assistant Community Director of the Apartments

brianna9@umbc.edu or 410-455-1401

 

Yamesha Woodley

Community Director of Walker Avenue Apts.

ywoodley@umbc.edu or 410-455-1757

 

Treyvon Bishop

Community Director of Susquehanna Hall

tbishop@umbc.edu or 410-455-1901

 

Clifton Saul

Community Director of Patapsco Hall

saulc@umbc.edu or 410-455-1701

 

Kia Ramarui

Assistant Community Director of Patapsco Hall

ramarui1@umbc.edu or 410-455-0917

 

Katie Hardy

Interim Community Manager of Potomac Hall

kh9@umbc.edu or 410-455-1801

 

Julie Ta

Community Director of Chesapeake Hall

julieta@umbc.edu or 410-455-1801

 

Residential Operations

Amanda Scally

Assistant Director of Residential Operations

scallya@umbc.edu or 410-455-8832

 

Wendy Crowe

Program Management Specialist

crowe@umbc.edu or 410-455-3770

 

Deena Winley

Service Desk Administrative Assistant

dwinley@umbc.edu or 410-455-2591

 

Meredith Power

Administrative Assistant for Residential Operations

m.power@umbc.edu or 410-455-6349

 

Marketing and Conferences

Jessica Williams

Assistant Director of Marketing and Conferences

wjessica@umbc.edu or 410-455-2706

 

Student Conduct

Lauren Mauriello

Assistant Director of Student Conduct

lmauriel@umbc.edu or 410-455-2591

 

Lance White

Program Management Specialist

ldwhite@umbc.edu or 410-455-8818

 

Aisha Amolegbe

Graduate Assistant for Restorative Practices

amolegb1@umbc.edu

 

Assessment

Katherine Edwards

Graduate Assistant for Assessment

kedward2@umbc.edu 

 

Business Operations

Amir-Ali Shahegh

Accounting Associate

ashahegh@umbc.edu or 410-455-2791